People


Ladan Shams    |    Director


Carolyn Murray |   Graduate Student


Föry Alisha |    Visiting Graduate Student   |   afoery@student.ethz.ch


Sashel Haygood |    Graduate Student   | smhayg0@g.ucla.edu


Saul Ivan Quintero |  Graduate Student  | saulivan@g.ucla.edu


Thomas Kim | Graduate Student | thomasjikim@gmail.com

Kimia Kamal | Graduate Student | kkamal@ucla.edu

 

Research Assistant


Leo Chenyang Lin   |    clin25@g.ucla.edu

Golbarg Rahimi  |  golbargrahimi@g.ucla.edu

Hannah Guo  |   xhg115@ucla.edu

Edwin Chau  |  edwinchau@ucla.edu

Fatima Iqbal  |  fio98@outlook.com

Yui Li  |  yuiliii@g.ucla.edu

Ashkan Arjomandi  |  ashkan.arjomandi4@gmail.com

Bijan Mehdizadeh |  bijanjm8@gmail.com

Sabrina West  | sabrinawest@g.ucla.edu

Isha Sai | ishasai@ucla.edu

Abheri Setlur | asetlur@ucla.edu

Ian Geertsen | iangeertsen@gmail.com

Nhi To  | tonhi124@gmail.com

Ashley Chen | ashleychen1@g.ucla.edu

Leah Eslamian | leaheslamian@g.ucla.edu

Katrina Wong | katmwong00@ucla.edu

Emma Popescu | emma.r.popescu@gmail.com

John Ha | john.yuxuan.ha@gmai.com

Sophie Yun | sophieyun1229@gmail.com

Sean Arinson | seanarison3@ucla.edu

Jasmine Chen | jxucb@ucla.edu

Emilia Zielinski | ezielinski@g.ucla.edu

Lakshita Vij | lakshitavij@live.com

Tanveer Dhaliwal | tanveer.dhaliwal@g.ucla.edu

Justin Lue | justlue5@gmail.com


Alumni

Majed Samad
Majed Samad


Ulrik Beierholm
Ulrik Beierholm


David Wozny
David Wozny


Robyn Kim
Robyn Kim


Brandon Barakat
Brandon Barakat


Megan Peters
Megan Peters



Brian Odegaard


Collaborators

Uri Maoz
Uri Maoz


Aaron Seitz
Aaron Seitz


Cristiano Cuppini
Cristiano Cuppini



Mounia Ziat


WeiJi Ma
Wei Ji Ma


Daw-an Wu
Daw-an Wu


Jamie Feusner
Jamie Feusner